OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

amPC260133

kyrka
Yesterday I took a drive to search for November frost. I found it in Beatenberg near a beautiful church.
Not that I miss the frost, yesterday was a radiantly beautiful sunny day. + 4C. It’s hard to imagine that next weekend is the first Sunday of Advent. It’s in the air as it is a mix of autumn and spring. When I got home, I packed up my little music box, the little angel playing harp. An antique small figurine that I found at a Red Cross flea market a few years ago.
aaPC260072
Vintage MAPSA Swiss Movement Musical Hand Carved/painted Wooden Angel Play Harpa. (music Brahms Wiegenlied).

Today is more like normal November weather. No sun but no rain either. I’ll take a car ride with my camera a little later in the day. And as I finished with the artwork “Tones of Music”, I will continue with the next one in the serial “Sounds of the Universe”. Those artworks is made for my own walls. 🙂 Those paintings are a little bit different from my illustrations and with much more vivid colors but I feel joy to create contrasts.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA