I got an invitation that you may be interested in. Here are some excerpts of the invitation and if you or someone you know who is good at satyr / humor, might want to attend. .

* 22nd International Biennial of Humour and Satire in the Arts – Gabrovo 2015

* Hereby the Museum HOUSE OF HUMOUR AND SATIRE in Gabrovo, Bulgaria kindly invites you to enter for the 22nd International Biennial of Humour and Satire in the Arts (IBHSA) which will open on 16th May, 2015. The works selected by the jury will be on show at the Museum from 16th May until 30th September, 2015.

*The deadline for receiving entries is 1st, March, 2015

http://www.humorhouse.bg/engl/bienale/condition.html

Satire/ humour is a balancing art, exciting and thrilling art. It teases with hidden messages. Not long ago I wrote a sarcastic letter to the recipient read it without get the point. Hm, blindness makes no fool.? Although sarcasm is a type of art too. Well, to return to the invitation.

I have over the years done a few illustrations with the heavyweights on the satyr but I do not know if they are of international class. I get to think about and figure out if I make an illustration to try to participate in this contest.

I’ll see how I do. Right now I have to wake up after a three-night job .