aaPB290053-001m

I do not have much time to take photos and use my new camera, but a bird picture I managed to take.
These days that have been, have been crazy in time. The application, the deadline, last minute as always, but yes, we did it, we send it on time. Let hope our efforts gives the harvest. In the midst of these busy days, I am working and preparing the office.
Finally, finally, I have a functioning office. Next is to prepare the studio.
If I keep the time schedules so I should be ready this week.

In the midst of it all, I accepted to take part in a joint exhibition in Denmark next year. The exhibition themes caught my interest.

Time to sleep, I feel I have been active since six o’clock this morning. I am going to sleep before I even put my head on the pillow.
Good night world …

