As the the passport came yesterday, I am considering to drive to Skövde to pick it up. It’s amazing that it takes so little time to order a new passport. 5 business days. Sweden can be very effective at times. Not always, the bureaucracy’s wheels tend to grind here too long as well. Yesterday I read this article about us, the people here. . “Sweden has the world’s most deviant people”

No response yet from the email I sent. Now I am considering two options. One is to make an unexpected visit , maybe the best. Or do the next best thing? Writing an open letter, write a summary of few years back until now, hm. Option two is not really what I want to do but maybe I will be forced to it. Oh well, I’ll make myself prepared to go out.. I have to think how I should proceed.

Sometimes I do not understand the people.