I have to shovel the snow that has blown onto the ramp . Not the best thing to do with the cold. But I must , I must leave the work report, so I get my salary next month.

I don’t went to the employment course today either , certainly I woke up without fever , but I’m taking the day to get free from sneezing. And I’ll work all next week, I prioritizes it instead.

I sit here and dont want to go out to shovel so I am thinking about these courses Employment Agency sends me to and I am thinking of the compensation , we the unemployed and those who are in the system’s Phase 2. (I am the slave of phase 2, yes.) I received a letter yesterday. Compensation from 179 days is reduced even more , to 156 kronor day. Had I not had these extra nights that saves me, I wonder what I would have done. Employment Service in Sweden punishes the unemployed and they punished especially those who are in the system’s phases. Those who have been chronically ill who were forced to become healthy from one day to another when the system changed and the Employment service punish if you want to change your situation too. And they don’t help you to get a job, I mean, read this article: where it’s says that Facebook is better then Employment Service. I think the only reason I did not died with all those phases and changes has to do that I am a survivor . SEK 156 days . Thank God that for the phonecall I got yesterday. I am booked for job all next week. .

I received my salary, thank the higher powers that I worked all Christmas season, on elderly housing. Now I have paid the bills, which, if I only had the employment services amazing compensation, it had once again given me even more gray hair and nights without sleep.

SEK 156 per day. Honestly I have a good mind to ask the employment office to draw where the pepper grows.