P1170671

Well, I did today’s work-out sessions with a broom. It was not so much snow and it was best to remove it before more snow comes.
With ice and snow on the ground I do not dare to run my route along the lake. I will wait with my workout until spring arrives. If I could afford, I would register for a training center or start swimming, but I have other priorities.
The day I get a full time job, I will be the happiest one in this town. I have to think positively. Certainly 2014 will be the best year?

I have to repeat for my self those affirmations.

When you feel conflicted about a decision:

28. I know my inner self will guide me to the right decision.
29. I trust myself to make the best and smartest decision for me.
30. I receive all feedback about a decision with love but make the final call myself.
31. I listen with love to this inner conflict and reflect on it until I get to peace around it.
32. I love my family even if they do not understand me completely.

http://www.prolificliving.com/100-positive-affirmations/