aP1170516m

aP1170531m

It feels more like autumn or early spring than soon Christmas Eve. For me, it do not matter because I’m working all the holiday season, but it had brightened up the dark winter with little snow. There were no people walking nearly the lake, most people are probably busy with Christmas chores. I surfed around on Facebook, even there it is desolate as these pictures.

On Christmas Eve, I will see my daughter and her fiance, they have invited me for lunch. I will stay a very short time. First I will be tired as I work tomorrow night and I will need to sleep some hours before the next night shift start.

Now best to sleep. it’s getting late. . Tomorrow I’ll tempt fate and go into town to buy some Christmas presents. I think if I go early so maybe there are few people in the shops. After the shopping it is for me to just gets home and sleep before the night come. .