aP1170365m

‘Today lit the candles for the first Sunday of Advent. I took this photo of the light that lights up in the kitchen.

When I woke up, I went to town but it blew so hard so I went to the Photo Club show instead. It’s a nice show, the town have good photographers. Too bad there’s so little people who came to see the exhibition. But as a photographer said. It’s probably the wrong weekend to exhibit, most are in various activities in town.

The shops are open for business, children singing, and in spite of winds so chooses people to be where everyone else is.

A little later, when the exhibition close,  I will go back to get my photo , after I’ll take it easy. Maybe I’ll continue painting.

I am thinking about the meaning of the word passion. Passion for life, passion for art, passion for photography, passion for love.  Passion.