1463921_670107326362661_1592154293_n

Wooden House, by Poland artist Dariusz Klimczak

I want to move to new accommodation.

I wonder how this house would look like when the leaves have fallen and when it is covered by snow.
.
A symbolic thought. What is hidden behind the walls?
a lot of broken promises in repair and maintenance?

How to pasting leaf shapes in a cold house?
By painting ? What’s about the birds nest?

Only the future knows. Well, many thoughts and reflections after the whole day sleep. Now I will try to catch the few hours and continue with my painting before the next nightshift begins.

Dariusz Klimczak2

I really like this one.  Who is the artist? Born in 1967 in Sieradz, Poland, Dariusz Klimczak is also an independent journalist, painter and aphorist.

See more of the artist’s evocative photo illustrations here: http://www.flickr.com/photos/klimas/