aP1120330

I started training again. Since I got the flu, I have not trained because I have been having a stubborn cough. I guess if I’m going to wait until the cough goes on, It will be no training at all. So, out for a run. It has been raining so the jogging track was wet. Today the weather  is not cold and the wind is not so hard. In a way, it was the perfect “out for a run”  weather.

Whew, I’m exhausted.

I dreamed of a painting tonight. An oil painting that I started several months ago but I put aside. I dreamed that I started to paint it again. In oil. I rarely paint in oil because it takes time and is expensive. But I have some oil, so it is best to use them before they get too old.

Early this morning I made something I have not done for a very long time. I started to write a poem. Late this evening I shall try to continue with it.