aP1150519m aP1150539m

There is something special about this blue rooster. I must return to London one day.

I shall  start to look for a gallery in London to exhibit. I got a long list with names of galleries to work with.

Yesterday late evening the plane landed in Sweden. It was delayed for about an hour.
I am grateful that I was allowed to stay over at my cousin for today I am completely knocked but with new experiences and ideas after this trip. I am grateful to have had the opportunity to exhibit in the New Artist Fair.

Speaking of exhibitions. Are you a photographer?
Ok, I got an email  about a call for photographer that might interest you.

Blue Diamond Photo Award 2013

The Blue Diamond Photo Award is an annual international photo competition. The contest is open for professional, amateur and student photographers from any country. The award covers all categories of artistic and fine art photography.