aP1100760

aP1100753

aP1100756

aP1100759

The Exhibition Art and Light runs until Thursday.  The opening went well and a lot of people came to see our show. There is otherwise little people that enter since then. In the middle of summer, most people are on vacation.  Maybe we choose the  wrong Season to exhibit but it’s nice to be in Stockholm, its rare that i am here in the capital.

Those images are some of my artworks I have in the show.

aP1100792

Yesterday I sat outside the gallery and sketched these drawings, it’s a series that I started 2 years ago. Time to complete the sketches that are not yet clear.Yesterday I sat outside the gallery and drew these sketches. A tourist stopped and filmed, another tourist gave me strawberries.  Should I take it as a sign that they liked my sketches?

These two images are part of a series that I started sketching two years ago. .

