aP1090465

I got the cold that goes here in town. In the middle of Friday night, when I was working, I started getting chills, but I thought it was from fatigue. When I woke up later in the afternoon I took the temperature. I had over 39 degrees. I was shaking, every muscle and bone ached. Luckily my daughter had some pills who helps take down the fever that she came to me with. Today I am a little better but I am complete off. I feels so weak and it’s such bad timing to get ill now. I have so much to do.

I had planned to finish this project, the greenhouse with flower beds around it. It’s an old greenhouse that I am trying to put in order and do it as a combinated vegetable room and artist room in one. I have no studio so I want to take advantage of natural light in the greenhouse. The glass wall protects against wind so I can paint in peace. Sometimes I feel a little bit tired when I see how much falls apart and with so much against, but it’s important not to give up, In fact I learned to be an artist thanks the fight against all odds. Always look at the bright side of life even if you have a bad cold…

arosoroko 048<a

But the greenhouse is no hurry but this is…
Since I got through a decision, I have much to do until the day its takes effect. I have two books I have to read about accounting and I have bookkeeping work to complete as part of another project and I have some miracles to do to put some other things in order and I have in mind some ideas that still I don't know how to proceed with. I feel weak.

The greenhouse, I hope I can finished it the next weekend. And the hegde. I had to cut the hedge and mow the lawn, why grass grows so fast? and I want to paint…