OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Yesterday’s bird in the garden.

Yesterday I spent all freetime in the garden. Cleaned almost all flower beds, went to the recycling station, cleaned the greenhouse and the ending, I cut the grass.

I have a creative idea for a new series of images and the best way for me to think creatively is to work with my hands and being outdoors. . This is how I create . I still do not know how I should go about capturing the images I “see” I guess I’ll start sketching them in orange to begin with.

I rare have lack of new ideas, a great gift for me as an artist. What takes the most time is to think how to implement it and what is needed and how I can afford to buy what I need. Once I know it and have what I need , it rarely take long time to create the artwork.

